Skip to content

Zack Isleib: Forming WRUV friendships with some of the coolest and strangest people Burlington has to offer

May 13, 2020

Zack 1

By Zack Isleib, WRUV

I can’t believe it’s already over. I have been a DJ since freshman year, waay back in 2016. Time flies.

I’d like to thank WRUV for providing me with a passionate community to express myself freely and form lifelong friendships with some of the coolest and strangest people Burlington has to offer! These past four years at WRUV have allowed me to creatively explore and learn more about the world through music, and I hope that whoever was listening felt inspired, relaxed, confused, or any thought-stimulating emotion.

90.1 will always be Preset 1 on the radio dash, and I will be forever grateful.

Zack 3

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a comment